Craig County Forms– If you are out of the area when you are required to submit to a UA the requirements are that it be a 10 panel UA and that it must be observed. As long as wherever you go to meets those requirements then you will be ok.
ADSAC Assessments & DUI Schools (DPS Approved)
We recommend the following provider for your ADSAC Assessment and DUI School:
ADSAC DUI School, Inc.
9820 E 41st St (corner of 41st & Mingo)
Tulsa OK 74146
If this location is not convenient, then you can get the full list by clicking on the link for “Assessor Contact Information” at this web page.
If you live out of state:
If you are over 70 milesfrom an Oklahoma ADSAC facility, call the Department of Public Safety at (405) 425-2098 or (405) 425-2059 for instructions.
No citizen shall be compelled to travel more than 70 miles to complete this requirement. Complete this affidavit if there is no Oklahoma course offered within 70 miles of your residence. All required information must be given for consideration (file number is on notice from DPS). Review the list carefully. Making a false affidavit is perjury under Oklahoma Law.
If you are over 70 miles from an Oklahoma ADSAC facility, call the Department of Public Safety at (405) 425-2098 or (405) 425-2059 for instructions.
No citizen shall be compelled to travel more than seventy (70) miles from the citizen’s place of residence to attend a course or evaluation program required herein. Complete the affidavit below if your residence is NOT within 70 miles of Oklahoma. All required information must be given for consideration. (File number is on notice from DPS) Review the list carefully. Making a false affidavit is perjury under 47 O.S. 6-302 of our state statutes.
Mail the completed affidavit to:
Driver Improvement Bureau
PO BOX 11415
Oklahoma City, OK 73136-0415
Victim Impact Panel
These are put on by MADD.
They are approximately 1 1/2 hours long.
The cost is $60. You must take a money order or cashiers check made out to “Victims Impact Panel.” If you do not have the money you can still attend and pay later. However, you will NOT get your certificate of completion until after paying in full.
NO appointments are necessary and walk-ins are welcome.
VIP Telephone Number: (918) 960-3001
Ignition Interlock Device Information